The National Qigong Association is the premier membership organization for qigong.
Be a part of the Qi Flow and the Qi Excitement that is moving through our country.
The mission of the NQA is “Enhancing and nourishing the quality of life through Qigong for all.”

Board of Directors

2015 - 2016 Term

Lori Furbush – NQA Chairperson – Chair@NQA.org

Linda Close – NQA Deputy Chair / Vice President – lindaclose@msn.com

Chris Bouguyon – NQA President – chris@simplyaware.com

Dr. Charles Garrettson – SecretaryCGARRET@thehill.org

Ted Cibik – ted@inner-strength.com

Vicki Dello Joio – vicki@wayofjoy.com

Gary Paruszkiewiczgfprelax1@gmail.com

Rich Lund – richlund@verizon.net

Kim Ivy – kim@embracethemoon.com

2015-16 Alternate – Gayl Hubatchgayl@blueheroncenter.com

updated 7/23/2015

We are looking for well qualified people to support our growth!

Do you know someone of feel you have the qualifications to become an active NQA Board Member?

Please review our Minimum Requirements and CLICK HERE to submit your nomination today!