Board of Directors

Lori Furbush – NQA Chairperson – Chair@NQA.org

Linda Close – NQA Deputy Chair – lindaclose@msn.com

Mark Reinhart – NQA President – tuneup@ptd.net

Chris Bouguyon – NQA Vice President – chris@simplyaware.com

Dr. Charles Garrettson – Secretary – CGARRET@thehill.org

Ted Cibik – ted@inner-strength.com

Vicki Dello Joio – vicki@wayofjoy.com

Alan Graham – info@alangrahamdc.com

Gary Paruszkiewicz – gfprelax1@gmail.com

Rich Lund – richlund@verizon.net

Kim Ivy – kim@embracethemoon.com

Lamont Thomas – ldlamont@sbcglobal.net

2014-15 Alternate – Dr. Bernard Shannon – info@medicalqigong.org

updated 9/15/2014

We are looking for well qualified people to support our growth!

Do you know someone of feel you have the qualifications to become an active NQA Board Member?

Please review our Minimum Requirements and CLICK HERE to submit your nomination today!