Board of Directors

Lori Furbush – NQA Chairperson - Cha...@NQA.org

Linda Close – NQA Deputy Chairlind...@msn.com

Mark Reinhart – NQA Presidenttun...@ptd.net

Chris Bouguyon – NQA Vice Presidentchr...@simplyaware.com

Dr. Charles Garrettson – SecretaryCGAR...@thehill.org

Annie Roberts - qigo...@comcast.net

Vicki Dello Joio - vic...@wayofjoy.com

Gary Giamboi - gary...@gmail.com

Alan Graham - i...@alangrahamdc.com

Kim Ivy - k...@embracethemoon.com

Karen Kellownera...@yahoo.com

Lamont Thomas - ldla...@sbcglobal.net

updated 2/28/2014