Board of Directors

Lori Furbush – NQA Chairperson – Chair@NQA.org

Linda Close – NQA Deputy Chair / Vice President – lindaclose@msn.com

Chris Bouguyon – NQA President – chris@simplyaware.com

Dr. Charles Garrettson – Secretary – CGARRET@thehill.org

Mark Reinhart – tuneup@ptd.net

Ted Cibik – ted@inner-strength.com

Vicki Dello Joio – vicki@wayofjoy.com

Alan Graham – info@alangrahamdc.com

Gary Paruszkiewicz – gfprelax1@gmail.com

Rich Lund – richlund@verizon.net

Kim Ivy – kim@embracethemoon.com

Lamont Thomas – ldlamont@sbcglobal.net

2014-15 Alternate – Dr. Bernard Shannon – info@medicalqigong.org

updated 2/10/2015

We are looking for well qualified people to support our growth!

Do you know someone of feel you have the qualifications to become an active NQA Board Member?

Please review our Minimum Requirements and CLICK HERE to submit your nomination today!