The National Qigong Association is the premier membership organization for qigong.
Be a part of the Qi Flow and the Qi Excitement that is moving through our country.
The mission of the NQA is “Enhancing and nourishing the quality of life through Qigong for all.”

Board of Directors

2016 - 2017 Term

Lori Furbush – NQA Chairperson –

Linda Close – NQA Deputy Chair / Vice President –

Chris Bouguyon – NQA President –

Dr. Charles Garrettson –

Ted Cibik –

Cynthia Graham –


Rich Lund –

Karen Schlachter –

updated 1/6/2017

We are looking for well qualified people to support our growth!

Do you know someone of feel you have the qualifications to become an active NQA Board Member?

Please review our Minimum Requirements and CLICK HERE to submit your nomination today!