Board of Directors

Lori Furbush – NQA Chairperson - Cha...@NQA.org

Linda Close – NQA Deputy Chairlind...@msn.com

Mark Reinhart – NQA Presidenttun...@ptd.net

Chris Bouguyon – NQA Vice Presidentchr...@simplyaware.com

Dr. Charles Garrettson – SecretaryCGAR...@thehill.org

Ted Cibik - t...@inner-strength.com

Vicki Dello Joio - vic...@wayofjoy.com

Alan Grahami...@alangrahamdc.com

Gary Paruszkiewiczgfpr...@gmail.com

Rich Lund - rich...@verizon.net

Kim Ivy - k...@embracethemoon.com

Lamont Thomas - ldla...@sbcglobal.net

2014-15 Alternate – Dr. Bernard Shannoni...@medicalqigong.org

updated 9/15/2014